Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendall Cayette

Kendall Cayette

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Cayette
"David was awesome, he got me a good rate! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Taylor Fernandez

Taylor Fernandez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fernandez
"State Farm really is the best insurance company in Louisiana. As we all know, home insurance is a nightmare in our state right now. But David was so helpful, kind and transparent— a rarity in the industry! 😊"
Profile photo of Christin Vilardo

Christin Vilardo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Vilardo
"Couldn’t have asked for better service from Kyle. He was thorough and incredibly knowledgeable. Exceeded all expectations!"
Profile photo of Denise Caldwell

Denise Caldwell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Caldwell
"We recently switched to State Farm for all of our insurance needs. Taylor was instrumental in making sure the transition went smoothly and efficiently. She also went above and beyond to ensure that all of our questions were answered and our needs met. She’s professional and courteous, which made it a pleasure to do business with her."
Profile photo of Andrew Wade

Andrew Wade

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wade
"Agent: Taylor Relan After searching for weeks for an affordable insurance quote and being told there was nothing I could do and rates were “just high”, Taylor Relan was able to quote me exactly what I was looking for. Not only that, she was attentive and easy to talk to and quick. I received a call within minutes of placing my quote. I am a fast talker and she easily kept up with everything and helped me obtain all of the information I needed SAME DAY to prep for closing. Easy 5*"
Profile photo of Danielle Sanders

Danielle Sanders

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sanders
"Kyle Johnson was awesome to work with very patient with us. we have a hectic schedule and he went above and beyond in my opinion to get us what we need and is great to communicate with!!! look forward to many years of business with him and state farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Scott

Tammy Scott

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Scott
"Thanks Taylor Relan. You were great and saved me money as well"
Profile photo of Kayla Thornton

Kayla Thornton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Thornton
"Mr.David was so nice and very patient with all my questions. He helped me bundle everything and save a little bit of money."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramezan

Jonathan Ramezan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramezan
"I had a great Conversation with David T of State Farm and he was able to save me money which is great! Most importantly he was very professional and helpful. Thanks again David"
Profile photo of Christina Robert

Christina Robert

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Robert
"David was so great to work with! He was so nice, professional and kind! Thank you so much David I truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Reńe Roquemore aka ROCKY

Reńe Roquemore aka ROCKY

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reńe Roquemore aka ROCKY
"My State Farm Ins. agent Taylor Relan, was so personable, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions in a professional manner. She found me actually what I needed to feel safe on these roads. I recommend her highly. Thanks Taylor and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Luis Miguel Lopez

Luis Miguel Lopez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Miguel Lopez
"David did a great job explaining all the coverages and conditions related to the Policy. Definitely will recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Andrew Reyes

Andrew Reyes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reyes
"Insurance is a constant necessity that can often take a backseat amidst our daily tasks. Then, whether priced out or enduring a lapse because of poor communication, it can become a source of financial hardship. However, Doug Johnson's State Farm Insurance office, in particular Mr. David Teague, was able to help me out with service that was practically immediate. I am paying a better price now than I was and during a moment when I just needed the coverage. Mr. Teague has been diligent in follow up assistance also, which is most appreciated. Overall, I highly recommend being your insurance needs Doug Johnson's office. Ask for David! He's excellent."
Profile photo of SHERRY

SHERRY

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRY
"Agent Dave Teague responded quickly to my inquiry and took care of everything that day. Very pleased with this agency."
Profile photo of bonnie callahan

bonnie callahan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie callahan
"Needed help to terminate vehicle insurance. Needed clarification on turning in license. Agent was very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)

Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)
"Spoke with David, he made the process super easy and was very professional!! Also got me a quote way cheaper than I thought it would be 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Crouse

Jessica Crouse

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Crouse
"David reached out to me about lowering my home insurance and saved me $1000 a year! He was very helpful and worked around my hectic schedule."
Profile photo of Sam Faulkner

Sam Faulkner

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Faulkner
"Exceptional team and knowledgeable staff. Taylor Relan went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Crystal Averett

Crystal Averett

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Averett
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Devin Core

Devin Core

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Core
"Taylor is phenomenal! Incredibly friendly and courteous, and helped me find coverage for both of my vehicles and my home. I cannot recommend her DJ enough!"
Profile photo of Alivia Oubre

Alivia Oubre

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alivia Oubre
"Amazing customer service, Taylor Relan was great and helped me with everything i needed!"
Profile photo of Jacey Addison

Jacey Addison

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacey Addison
"Taylor was amazing!! She worked to get me the best price and coverage for my business!! She made this such an easy process. Can’t recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Cierra Gonzales

Cierra Gonzales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Gonzales
"Taylor was very helpful with helping me get homeowners and auto insurance today. Very quick and easy. She was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone visiting the agency or calling in."
Profile photo of Bray Bray

Bray Bray

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bray Bray
"Taylor Relan is great!"
Profile photo of Danielle Shepherd

Danielle Shepherd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Shepherd
"I had such an easy and delightful time talking with Mrs. Taylor Relan! She was very helpful and answered any questions I had about saving money on my insurance. She worked hard to get me everything I needed and done right. 10/10 would recommend!"