Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Watson1954

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy I chose Doug Johnson State Farm Insurance! Very informative and knowledgeable! There is something to be said when you see 3 generations running the family business over the years!"

jordan folse

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are a pleasure to work with and always very prompt/informative!"

Jessica Richard

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"From start to finish, Michelle has been amazing for me and my family’s insurance needs. She spent the time to explain everything to me and made the transition to State Farm seamless! 5 star service all the way!"

Wayne Gonzales

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, Great staff and great rates, Thanks"

James Earl

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"doug johnson and staff 5 stars"

Sierra Johnson

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle helped my mom and I with some insurance plans. She was extremely patient with us and very thorough. She really made the experience a positive one for us. We really appreciate it!"

Puccinos Office

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give your customer service representative, Gail Hamilton a five star review. She is always willing to help and answer any questions that you may have. She goes the extra mile which you do not find these days. She is definitely an asset to State Farm. Therefore, she deserves a five star review!!"

Janet Dupuis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this agency are the best ever!!!! They will answer all of your questions and help you get what you need. I Have been with them for over 25 years."

Chandra Furca

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people the staff go far and beyond to help with your insurance needs !!! I have had Doug Johnson State Farm for years and when you need them they were there to help !!!"

Terri Troxclair

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agent for State Farm for a lot of years - always there for us and always willing to help with any of your insurance needs for home or auto! Gaye is always my go to person for help!"

Brian S

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Gaye was knowledgeable and helpful in insuring my wife and I after we married."

Brittany Dykes

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such helpful and knowledgeable staff!!!"

Donna Wallette

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love talking to Ashley about insurance! She’s answered a lot of my questions."

Cassandra Klein

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy...Friendly staff. Help me save some money with my insurance!!"

Peggy Hodges

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve heard great things about this office! Everyone is so very kind and knowledgeable."

Jessica Semons

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Keep up the awesome work!"

David Dykes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Easy to work with."

Cindy Belt

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there are amazing people! Super friendly and very helpful!"

Renee Watson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, everyone there was friendly."

Savannah Stanga Perrin

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with them ! Great helpful staff !"

Dale Sanderson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and staff!!! Always willing to sit down with you and explain your options and let you know their recommendations."

Taylor Payne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agency!!"

Tara Styron

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gail is incredible and always very helpful!"

Diamonds &Pearls

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received exceptional costumer service. Michelle at StateFarm provided detail oriented knowledge, she’s courteous, and helped me select the coverage to meet my needs & concerns to protect my family & belongings… very pleased client here."

Ashley Wallette

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!"