Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Miguel Lopez

Luis Miguel Lopez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Miguel Lopez
"David did a great job explaining all the coverages and conditions related to the Policy. Definitely will recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Andrew Reyes

Andrew Reyes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reyes
"Insurance is a constant necessity that can often take a backseat amidst our daily tasks. Then, whether priced out or enduring a lapse because of poor communication, it can become a source of financial hardship. However, Doug Johnson's State Farm Insurance office, in particular Mr. David Teague, was able to help me out with service that was practically immediate. I am paying a better price now than I was and during a moment when I just needed the coverage. Mr. Teague has been diligent in follow up assistance also, which is most appreciated. Overall, I highly recommend being your insurance needs Doug Johnson's office. Ask for David! He's excellent."
Profile photo of SHERRY

SHERRY

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRY
"Agent Dave Teague responded quickly to my inquiry and took care of everything that day. Very pleased with this agency."
Profile photo of bonnie callahan

bonnie callahan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie callahan
"Needed help to terminate vehicle insurance. Needed clarification on turning in license. Agent was very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)

Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cera Simoneaux (Csim11234)
"Spoke with David, he made the process super easy and was very professional!! Also got me a quote way cheaper than I thought it would be 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Crouse

Jessica Crouse

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Crouse
"David reached out to me about lowering my home insurance and saved me $1000 a year! He was very helpful and worked around my hectic schedule."
Profile photo of Sam Faulkner

Sam Faulkner

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Faulkner
"Exceptional team and knowledgeable staff. Taylor Relan went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Crystal Averett

Crystal Averett

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Averett
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Devin Core

Devin Core

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Core
"Taylor is phenomenal! Incredibly friendly and courteous, and helped me find coverage for both of my vehicles and my home. I cannot recommend her DJ enough!"
Profile photo of Alivia Oubre

Alivia Oubre

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alivia Oubre
"Amazing customer service, Taylor Relan was great and helped me with everything i needed!"
Profile photo of Jacey Addison

Jacey Addison

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacey Addison
"Taylor was amazing!! She worked to get me the best price and coverage for my business!! She made this such an easy process. Can’t recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Cierra Gonzales

Cierra Gonzales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Gonzales
"Taylor was very helpful with helping me get homeowners and auto insurance today. Very quick and easy. She was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone visiting the agency or calling in."
Profile photo of Bray Bray

Bray Bray

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bray Bray
"Taylor Relan is great!"
Profile photo of Danielle Shepherd

Danielle Shepherd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Shepherd
"I had such an easy and delightful time talking with Mrs. Taylor Relan! She was very helpful and answered any questions I had about saving money on my insurance. She worked hard to get me everything I needed and done right. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of bear ard

bear ard

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bear ard
"Very friendly. Cut my insurance payments in half!!! Super friendly sales lady."
Profile photo of Will Vance

Will Vance

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Vance
"Kyle is top notch. Just like my neighbor good Ole Mr Ellis, whenever I need him or have a question he’s right there ready to help. My wife and I are very grateful for everything state farm does for us! I would recommend him to any and everyone!"
Profile photo of Leslie Michele Derrough

Leslie Michele Derrough

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Michele Derrough
"After 30+ years with Allstate, I decided to go with a new insurance company. The staff at Doug Johnson's office made the transition effortless with their knowledge, explanation of different benefits & just their overall kindness, patience & friendliness. A++"
Profile photo of Miranda Luna

Miranda Luna

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Luna
"Excellent job at explaining details of insurance and helped me save sooo much. At least $200 a month."
Profile photo of Ruthie Cambre

Ruthie Cambre

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Cambre
"Thanks Gail for everything very satisfied with the service I get ."
Profile photo of Faith Prine

Faith Prine

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Prine
"Michelle was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She also helped me to get the best quote for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Myaja Moore

Myaja Moore

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myaja Moore
"Ashley did a wonderful job helping me! I didn't even have to go in she did everything over the phone quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jason Lamee

Jason Lamee

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lamee
"Professional people are here great service"
Profile photo of Tyler Hinshaw

Tyler Hinshaw

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hinshaw
"Very easy to deal with when getting my quote. With in minutes I got what I needed. Great service!"
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"Fast, efficient service. Michelle couldn’t have been more sweet and helpful! I’m saving $80 a month on the monthly payment and my deductible is a third of what it was with my old company."
Profile photo of Kenneth Wenning

Kenneth Wenning

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wenning
"Working with Ashley to get all the information needed and in a timely manner was a pleasure. meeting with Ashley and Kyle made it very easy to change over to State Farm. thank you guy's!!"